Upcoming Events

24 Feb Monday
Tiki Week at Kros Strain Brewing
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm google calendar ics
26 Feb Wednesday
Trivia Night
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm google calendar ics
29 Feb Saturday
Game Time Sliders Food Truck
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm google calendar ics
04 Mar Wednesday
Trivia Night
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm google calendar ics
11 Mar Wednesday
Trivia Night
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm google calendar ics
18 Mar Wednesday
Trivia Night
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm google calendar ics
22 Mar Sunday
Chili Cookoff at Kros Strain Brewing
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm google calendar http://bit.ly/KSChili%0d%0aLOCATION:10411 Portal Road\, La Vista\, NE 68128%0d%0aEND:VEVENT%0d%0aEND:VCALENDAR">ics
25 Mar Wednesday
Trivia Night
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm google calendar ics
02 May Saturday
Shrimp Boil at Kros Strain Brewing
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm google calendar https://buytickets.at/ksb/352059%0d%0aLOCATION:10411 Portal Road\, La Vista\, NE 68128%0d%0aEND:VEVENT%0d%0aEND:VCALENDAR">ics
11 Sep Friday
PortalFest 2020
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm google calendar ics